rhodes2007.info webpage sponsor: motostop.gr

   ΚΛΙΚ ΕΔΩ ΓΙΑ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΑ CLICK HERE FOR ENGLISH




Lee Minaidis

Chairman of the Organising Committee

lminaidis@rhodes2007.info

Pantelis Georgakis

Games Director

pgeorgakis@rhodes2007.info

Dimitris Koukougelis

Assistant Games Director

dkoukougelis@rhodes2007.info

Iris Vlahoutsikou

Sports Director

ivlahoutsikou@rhodes2007.info

Babis Palogiannides

Games Services Manager

bpalogiannides@rhodes2007.info

Minas Minaidis

Transport Manager

Lefteris Konstantzos

Venues Manager

lkonstantzos@rhodes2007.info

Takis Mihailidis

IGA Liason

tmihailidis@rhodes2007.info

John Pelidis

Technology Manager

jpelidis@rhodes2007.info

Dora Anastasiadi

Marketing Manager

danastasiadi@rhodes2007.info

Maria Geronikolas

Medal Ceremonies Coordinator

mgeronikolas@rhodes2007.info

Nikos Xylouras

Volunteers Manager

nxylouras@rhodes2007.info

Natassa Pirperi

Media Manager

npirperi@rhodes2007.info

Dioni Theodoropoulou

Organising Committee Secretary

dtheodoropoulou@rhodes2007.info